Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Handcross, W. Sussex

Thursday 18th July to Friday 19th July

Venue: Handcross Park School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6HF . For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 18th Jul Not Available
Friday 19th Jul Places Available
Book this Course

Netball for 7-10yrs & 11-14yrs @ Handcross, W Sussex

Thursday 18th July to Friday 19th July

Venue: Handcross Park School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6HF . For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 18th Jul Not Available
Friday 19th Jul Places Available
Book this Course

Mini Sports for 5-7yrs @ Handcross, W Sussex

Thursday 18th July to Friday 19th July

Venue: Handcross Park School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6HF . For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 18th Jul Not Available
Friday 19th Jul 2 Places Remaining
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Wednesday 24th July to Thursday 25th July

Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Haywards Heath RH17 7HT. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Wednesday 24th Jul Places Available
Thursday 25th Jul Places Available
Book this Course

Goalkeeper Camp 9-16yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Thursday 25th July to Thursday 25th July

Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Haywards Heath RH17 7HT. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 25th Jul Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Burgess Hill, W Sussex

Thursday 1st August to Friday 2nd August

Venue: The Triangle Leisure Centre, Triangle Way, Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 8WA. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 1st Aug Places Available
Friday 2nd Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Netball for 7-10yrs & 11-14yrs @ Burgess Hill, W Sussex

Thursday 1st August to Friday 2nd August

Venue: The Triangle Leisure Centre, Triangle Way, Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 8WA. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 1st Aug Places Available
Friday 2nd Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Upper Dicker, Nr Hailsham E Sussex

Monday 5th August to Tuesday 6th August

Venue: Bede's Senior School, Upper Dicker, Hailsham BN27 3QH. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Monday 5th Aug Places Available
Tuesday 6th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Thursday 8th August to Friday 9th August

Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Haywards Heath RH17 7HT. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 8th Aug Places Available
Friday 9th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Netball for 7-10yrs & 11-14yrs @ Haywards Heath, W. Sussex

Thursday 8th August to Friday 9th August

Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Haywards Heath RH17 7HT. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 8th Aug Places Available
Friday 9th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Mini Sports for 5-7yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Thursday 8th August to Friday 9th August

Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Haywards Heath RH17 7HT. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 8th Aug Places Available
Friday 9th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Performance Hockey for 13-17yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Thursday 8th August to Friday 9th August

Tailor-made hockey camp for players aged 13 – 17yrs. Aimed at those preparing to attend EH Academy Centre and above. You will be coached by our elite national league/international hockey coaches and will include advanced stick skills, gameplay, SAQ, nutritional advice and strength & conditioning. Limited places available. Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Nr Haywards Heath, W Sussex RH17 7HT

Thursday 8th Aug Places Available
Friday 9th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Crowborough, E. Sussex

Monday 12th August to Tuesday 13th August

Venue: Beacon Academy, North Beeches Road, Crowborough, East Sussex. TN6 2AS. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Monday 12th Aug Places Available
Tuesday 13th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Goalkeeper Camp 9-16yrs @ Crowborough, E. Sussex

Monday 12th August to Monday 12th August

Venue: Beacon Academy, North Beeches Road, Crowborough, East Sussex. TN6 2AS. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Monday 12th Aug 2 Places Remaining
Book this Course

Netball for 7-10yrs & 11-14yrs @ Upper Dicker, Nr Hailsham, E Sussex

Thursday 15th August to Friday 16th August

Venue: Bede's Senior School, Upper Dicker, Hailsham BN27 3QH. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 15th Aug Places Available
Friday 16th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Upper Dicker, Nr Hailsham, E Sussex

Thursday 15th August to Friday 16th August

Venue: Bede's Senior School, Upper Dicker, Hailsham BN27 3QH. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 15th Aug Places Available
Friday 16th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Mini Sports for 5-7yrs @ Upper Dicker, Nr Hailsham, E Sussex

Thursday 15th August to Friday 16th August

Venue: Bede's Senior School, Upper Dicker, Hailsham BN27 3QH. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 15th Aug Places Available
Friday 16th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Goalkeeper Camp 9-16yrs @ Upper Dicker, Nr Hailsham, E Sussex

Friday 16th August to Friday 16th August

Venue: Bede's Senior School, Upper Dicker, Hailsham BN27 3QH. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Friday 16th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Monday 19th August to Tuesday 20th August

Venue: Cumnor House School, Danehill, Haywards Heath RH17 7HT. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Monday 19th Aug Places Available
Tuesday 20th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Burgess Hill, W Sussex

Thursday 22nd August to Friday 23rd August

Venue: The Triangle Leisure Centre, Triangle Way, Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 8WA. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 22nd Aug Places Available
Friday 23rd Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Netball for 7-10yrs & 11-14yrs @ Burgess Hill, W. Sussex

Thursday 22nd August to Friday 23rd August

Venue: The Triangle Leisure Centre, Triangle Way, Burgess Hill, West Sussex RH15 8WA. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 22nd Aug Places Available
Friday 23rd Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Handcross, W Sussex

Tuesday 27th August to Wednesday 28th August

Venue: Handcross Park School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6HF . For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Tuesday 27th Aug Places Available
Wednesday 28th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Netball for 7-10yrs & 11-14yrs @ Handcross, W. Sussex

Tuesday 27th August to Wednesday 28th August

Venue: Handcross Park School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6HF . For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Tuesday 27th Aug Places Available
Wednesday 28th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Goalkeeper Camp 9-16yrs @ Handcross, W Sussex

Wednesday 28th August to Wednesday 28th August

Venue: Handcross Park School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH17 6HF . For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Wednesday 28th Aug Places Available
Book this Course

Hockey for 7-11yrs & 12-16yrs @ Haywards Heath, W Sussex

Thursday 29th August to Friday 30th August

Venue: Great Walstead School, Haywards Heath, West Sussex, RH16 2QL. For more details, click on 'Information' button.

Thursday 29th Aug Places Available
Friday 30th Aug Places Available
Book this Course